Online Consultation with Astrologer

Looking at the sky, the question arises in the mind: what are the planets and constellations?

Why do we give it so much significance before doing any new or important work? Why do

Kundali and its consultation hold an important part in our lives?

What is Astrology?

It was due to these questions that man began to see, examine and understand the planets and stars of the sky. Soon, people around started understanding the celestial movements. People began to relate the events around them to the activities of planets and constellations and thus became a scripture, which we now call astrology. According to Vedic knowledge, astrology can be defined as:

'Jyotishan Suryadi Grahananam Bodhakam Shastra'

This means that the science that gives knowledge of the planets (planets, constellations, comets, etc.) and time are called astrology i.e. the science which provides astrology. While today astrology is common, it is perceived to have started in India. In a way, it helps us navigate our daily life emotionally, physically, and financially. In this sense, it sits closer to spirituality and philosophy than astronomy.

Why are Vedic Zodiac Signs important?

Just as the land is divided into several parts and the education of geography is given easily, similarly, astronomy has also been divided into 360 parts. They are categorized into 12 different zodiac signs and have 27 constellations too. Each zodiac located in the zodiac cycle is 30 degrees. The zodiac is actually the name of a special shape and appearance of the constellation of the planets in the sky. There is neither a scorpion nor a lion in the sky, the Maharishi has named the zodiac signs on the basis of familiar objects, keeping in mind the symmetry of the star clusters to facilitate identification. To understand precisely, four parts of each nakshatra are called Charan. The Moon transits in every zodiac and for two days. After that, it reaches a different amount. This pattern is given priority by Indian astrology.

Each zodiac has its own shape and each zodiac has been named on the basis of this shape. All the zodiac signs have their own different significance. Your Vedic zodiac sign says a lot about you. Through these, your nature, personality, and habits can be easily known. Due to the influence of the constellations, zodiacs, and nine planets- qualities and defects can be predicted of the person. Due to different elements in Vedic astrology, 12 zodiac signs are divided into four parts. These include water signs, fire signs, air signs,s and earth signs. According to astrology, there are 12 zodiac signs, these zodiac signs are named as:

  1. Aries
  2. Taurus
  3. Gemini
  4. Cancer
  5. Leo
  6. Virgo
  7. Libra
  8. Scorpio
  9. Sagittarius
  10. Capricorn
  11. Aquarius
  12. Pisces

In Vedic astrology, the horoscope is calculated based on the lunar sign. At the time of our birth, when the Moon(Chandra Grah) rises in the sky, the zodiac sign is called our lunar sign. The sun-based zodiac is considered important in Western astrology. In this astrology, the signs that are with the sun(Surya Grah) at the time of birth are your sun sign. In Vedic astrology, the horoscope of a person is prepared by the position and calculation of the 12 zodiacs, 12 bhavas, and 27 nakshatras present in the horoscope. With the help of this horoscope, the important points, accomplishments, incidents of people's lives are known.

Why is Astrology Important?

People have been continuously trying to calm their curiosity. It has been continuously trying to solve the problems of creation, this effort has been called science today. In the same way, what can humans do next in their life? Why is it happening in life? He is curious to know the answers to these questions. Answers to these questions can be found through astrology. The planetary system in the human body is directly related to the outer solar system.

Therefore, the effects resulting from their study can be interpreted.

The importance of astrology can be clearly seen in our daily lives. We get the knowledge of festivals, festivals, etc. only by astrological calculations. The wide impact of astrology can be seen in the rural life of India. That is why even a farmer knows in which nakshatra the rain is good. When they should sow seeds. With the use of astrology, life can be reduced, the obstacles of life can be removed. More success can be achieved with less effort.

Unlike Western astrology, Vedic astrology observes the birth chart of a person. It follows the constellation zodiac, in which the horoscope is placed as a reference for a fixed point. While the Earth completes the four revolutions of the Sun in a year and the axis of the Earth also turns around every day and it takes many years to complete a cycle. Hence it is becoming very prevalent in the last few years.

Astrology is not a way to change the future, nor does it claim to describe future events in the same way. It only tells about the positive and negative trends in an independent horoscope based on the position of the planets and after knowing this one can work on the negative areas to reduce these negative effects.

Why take Online Consultation of an Astrologer?

As we discussed, Kundali of every person is unique and caters to only that person. Unlike Western Zodiac signs, the navgrah (nine planets) influence a person’s sign and thus decide their future. Thus, using a generalized platform for asking your questions might not work. An astrologer has expertise in calculating and foretelling the future on the basis of Kundali. Also, in the absence of correct knowledge of Astrology, the common people start trying

Astrological remedies at the advice of anyone. But such tried measures can prove to be harmful at times. They can create more disturbance and bring unwanted trouble or increase your problems. Therefore, consulting with an astrologer helps in receiving correct advice and following good remedies to calm your doshas.

Share views on Online Consultation with Astrologer

Please keep your views respectful and not include any anchors, promotional content or obscene words in them. Such comments will be definitely removed and your IP be blocked for future purpose.

Recent Posts

Blog Tags

Puja & Paath you might be interested in View All

© 2021 Pujarambh - All Rights Reserved

Connect with pujarambh